Lithium battery safe storage

Lithium batteries are very dangerous in the case of improper handling. It can be dangerous as follows: deep discharge, fire, chemical reaction, and battery explosion in the worst case. The occurrence of each situation can pose serious risks to employees, operations and the environment, as well as significant financial losses and production losses. For more than 30 years, we have been an expert in the safe storage of dangerous goods, providing the highest level of fire protection (fire protection time up to 120 minutes). We are happy to assist you in choosing the lithium battery storage solution that works best for you.

DENIOS China offers a variety of storage systems for fire protection of lithium batteries.

All storage systems are manufactured in a rugged double steel frame construction and each system is approved as a complete system with internal and external fire rating of 90 (REI 90 / F90) to 120 minutes (REI 120 / F120). Therefore, they can be installed directly on the outer wall of an adjacent building or as a separate area for fire protection technology.

These storage systems can be moved to your requirements if you need them. The system is equipped with an integrated drip tray made of steel that receives leaking electrolyte and contaminated fire extinguishing water. All equipment that represents a potential source of spark can be made into an explosion-proof device. In order to achieve active safety in the event of damage, the storage system can be fitted with a pressure relief device in the roof area.

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

案例分析-危险品仓库

锂电池安全存储

锂电池在不正确处理的情况下危险性非常高。它可能发生如下危险:深度放电、火灾、化学反应、在最坏的情况下会发生电池爆炸。每种情况的发生都可能给员工、运营和环境带来严重的危险,同时导致重大财务损失和生产损失。 30多年来,我们是危险品安全储存方面的专家,提供最高的防火保护(防火时间最长可达120分钟)。 我们很乐意协助您选择最适合您的锂电池存储解决方案。

DENIOS中国提供各种存储系统,用于锂电池的防火存储。

所有存储系统均采用坚固的双钢框架结构生产,并且每个系统都被认可为内部和外部防火等级为90(REI 90 / F90)至120分钟(REI 120 / F120)的完整系统。 因此,它们可以直接安装在相邻建筑物的外墙上,也可以作为防火技术分离区域。

如果您需要,这些存储系统可以按照您的要求进行移动。系统通过一个由钢制成的集成承滴盘,储藏室可以接收泄漏的电解液和污染的灭火水。 所有代表潜在火花源的设备都可做成防爆装置。 为了实现在损坏的情况下主动安全,存储系统可以在屋顶区域安装压力释放装置。

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

案例分析-危险品仓库