BAIC Group Project

BAIC Group (formerly known as Beijing Automotive Industry Holdings Co., Ltd.) is a Chinese state-owned enterprise and a holding company with several automotive and machinery manufacturers located in Beijing, China.
BAIC Group ranks fifth or fourth in annual sales in China and has several successful bus joint ventures with foreign companies. A large part of the group’s output is agricultural, commercial and military vehicles.

Due to the development of electric vehicles, the group used a large number of batteries. The group also produced some waste gasoline, used motor oil and other non-combustible materials during the manufacturing process.

Beijing Automotive Group needed a solution to safely store batteries, waste gasoline and petroleum and other flammable materials. The required solution is sufficient for storing 15 unit cells and 38 200 L drums.

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

Dean’s security solution

According to the customer’s request, the accessible box is used to meet the 90-minute fire protection requirements. Dean’s solution is to provide three BMC 600 refractory boxes, one BMC 360 refractory box and related storage and handling equipment. The functions of the refractory box are: mechanical ventilation, temperature control, decompression, leakage tray, polyethylene lining, control electrician box, alarm.

Dean’s storage solutions meet all the requirements of the authorities and technical standards. The solution also provides added value to the customer: the system is mobile and can be moved to other locations in the plant if required, as long as the necessary safety standards are adhered to.

北汽集团项目

北汽集团(正式名称为北京汽车工业控股有限公司)是一家中国国有企业,是位于中国北京的拥有几家汽车和机械制造商的控股公司。
北汽集团在中国的年销量排名第五或第四,并拥有几家与外国公司成功的客车合资企业。该集团产量的很大一部分是农业、商业和军用车辆。

由于电动汽车的发展,该集团使用了大量的电池。该集团在制造过程中也产生了一些废汽油、废机油以及其他不易燃的材料。

北京汽车集团需要一种安全储存电池、废汽油和石油和其他易燃材料的解决方案。所需的解决方案可满足存储15个单元电池和38件200 L油桶的要求。

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

德安的安全解决方案

根据客户的要求,采用可进入式箱体,满足90分钟的防火需求。德安的解决方案是提供3台BMC 600耐火箱, 1台BMC 360耐火箱及相关的存储及搬运设备。该耐火箱满足的功能有:机械通风、温度控制、减压、盛漏托盘、聚乙烯内衬、控制电工箱、报警器。

德安提供的存储解决方案满足了权威机构和技术标准的所有要求。该解决方案还为客户提供了额外的价值:该系统是可移动的,如果需要的话,只要遵守必要的安全标准,就可以移动到工厂的其他位置。