Mubel Auto Parts (Taicang) Co., Ltd. Project

The Mubel Group is the world’s leading supplier of automotive springs and related components, including automotive suspension springs, stabilizer bars, valve springs, belt tensioners, spring clamps, transmission disc springs, intermediate shafts and flexible rolled plates. . Mubel has 28 production sites and R&D centers around the world, with more than 10,200 employees and achieved sales of approximately 1.6 billion euros in 2014.

Mubel uses a lot of paint in the production process. Prior to Dean’s visit, Mubel stored the paint indoors without any leak-proof and fire-proof facilities. They need professional leak prevention and fire protection solutions.

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

Dean’s security solution

Dean provided a BMC 360 refractory box to solve this problem. In addition to mechanical ventilation, temperature control, pressure relief, anti-leakage and alarm devices, we also installed a viewing window for the refractory box according to customer requirements. This design allows the operator to easily see the condition inside the refuge box from the outside.

慕贝尔汽车部件(太仓)有限公司项目

慕贝尔集团是世界领先汽车弹簧及相关部件供应商,其产品涵盖汽车悬架弹簧、稳定杆、气门弹簧,皮带张紧轮,弹簧卡箍,变速器碟型弹簧,中间轴以及柔性轧制板等。慕贝尔全球拥有28个生产基地及研发中心,约10200多名员工,在2014年实现销售额约16亿欧元。

慕贝尔在生产过程中会用到大量的油漆。在德安拜访之前,慕贝尔把这些油漆存储在室内,而且没有任何的防泄漏和防火设施。他们需要专业的防泄漏和防火解决方案。

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

德安的安全解决方案

德安提供了一台 BMC 360耐火箱来解决这个问题。除了机械通风、温度控制、泄压、防渗漏和报警装置之外,我们还按照客户的要求给耐火箱加装了观察窗。该设计可以让操作员很容易地从外面看清楚耐火箱里面的状况。