Anhecheng Surface Treatment Technology (Hangzhou) Co., Ltd. Project

Anhe Cheng Hangzhou was established in Hangzhou in 2013. The components produced by Anhe Cheng Hangzhou are widely used in automobile manufacturing, mechanical engineering, aviation, medical technology, electrical engineering and other industries. With a variety of proprietary, proprietary coatings, Anhe can prevent corrosion, wear, or special, innovative surface characteristics. Operating over the globe, the AHC Group employs more than 1,000 people and provides surface treatment of approximately 1 billion components per year to thousands of customers in various industries.

Before Dean’s intervention, Anhecheng’s situation in the storage of hazardous chemicals was already very serious. The details are as follows: a large number of chemicals are stored in the workshop together with the medium-sized bulk company, no leakage prevention; a small amount of alcohol is stored in the laboratory together with the wooden box; 8 trays of acid substances are stored outdoors; and 4 trays of hydroxide are stored outdoors; Outdoor storage of 2 trays of hydrogen peroxide; outdoor storage of alcohol 3 trays; storage of canned hazardous chemicals in the laboratory; no leakage devices.

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

Dean solution

Dean’s solution is to store the IBCs tons of barrels of different types of chemicals separately in a refractory box and to provide anti-leakage devices in the refractory box. Store a small amount of alcohol in the laboratory with a 90-minute fire rating cabinet and prepare an emergency emergency spill kit.

Dean provides an FBM 614 refractory box for outdoor storage of 8 trays of acid. We also provide three FBM314 refractory boxes to store hydroxide, hydrogen peroxide, and alcohol separately outside. Of course, we also include related equipment in our customers’ solutions. All refractory boxes are equipped with the following functions: automatic fire doors, mechanical ventilation, air conditioning, pressure relief valves, temperature probes and alarms, leaky trays and electrical cabinets.

安和诚表面处理技术(杭州)有限公司项目

安和诚杭州在2013年成立于杭州。安和诚杭州生产的零部件广泛应用于汽车制造、机械工程、航空、医药技术、电气工程和其他行业。安和诚通过各种专利、专有镀层处理,能够防止部件发生腐蚀、磨损,或使其具有特殊、创新的表面特性。AHC集团在全球运营,有1000多名员工,每年为各行业的数千名客户提供约10亿个部件的表面处理。

在德安介入之前,安和诚在危化品存储方面面临的情形已经非常严峻。详细情况如下:将大量化学品与中型散货公司一起存放在车间,不防漏;将少量酒精在实验室与木箱一起存放;室外储存8托盘酸类物质;室外存放4托盘氢氧化物;室外储存2托盘过氧化氢;室外贮存酒精3托盘;实验室内贮存有瓶罐装危化品;无盛漏装置等。

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

德安解决方案

德安的解决方案是将存放不同种类化学品的IBCs吨桶分开储存在耐火箱中,并在耐火箱中设置防渗漏装置。在实验室用90分钟防火等级的柜子存放少量的酒精,并准备紧急应急溢出套件。

德安提供1台 FBM 614耐火箱用于室外存放8托盘的酸类物质。我们同时提供3个FBM314耐火箱在室外分别存储氢氧化物、过氧化氢、和酒精。当然,我们在给客户的方案里也包含了相关的配套设备。所有的耐火箱都配置有如下功能:自动防火门、机械通风、空调、泄压阀、温度探头及警报、盛漏托盘及电工箱。