Schaeffler GmbH (Taicang) Project

The Schaeffler Group is the world’s leading provider of integrated automotive and industrial products. With a sales of approximately EUR 14 billion in 2017 and a global presence of more than 92,000 employees, the Schaeffler Group is one of the largest technology-based family companies in Europe. With approximately 170 branches in 50 countries, Schaeffler forms a global network of production sites, R&D centers and sales companies. Schaeffler has three production plants in Taicang.

Before Dean’s intervention, Schaeffler stored and distributed lubricants in an outdoor temporary warehouse without any anti-leakage protection. At the same time, Schaeffler stores ethanol on a shelf that does not have any fire protection measures indoors. They need a secure solution.

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

Dean’s professional solutions

Dean provided a 2K514 fire box and 5 fire cabinets to solve the Schaeffler problem. We made a distribution station for Schaeffler in a fireproof box with a leaky tray so that the operator can perform the dispensing operation more safely.

舍弗勒有限公司(太仓)项目

舍弗勒集团是全球领先的综合性汽车和工业产品供应商。舍弗勒集团2017年销售额为约140亿欧元,在全球拥有超过92,000 名员工,是欧洲最大的技术型家族企业之一。舍弗勒在50个国家设有约170家分支机构,形成一个集生产基地、研发中心、销售公司于一体的全球性网络。舍弗勒在太仓设有3个生产工厂。

在德安介入之前,舍弗勒在室外的临时库房内储存和分发润滑油,而且没有任何防泄漏保护装置。同时,舍弗勒在室内的没有任何防火措施的架子上存储乙醇。他们需要安全的解决方案。

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

德安的专业解决方案

德安提供了1台2K514防火箱和5台防火柜来解决舍弗勒的问题。我们为舍弗勒在带盛漏托盘的防火箱中做了一个分配站,这样操作员可以更安全地进行分装操作。