Sanan Photoelectric Co., Ltd. (Tianjin) Project

Sanan Optoelectronics Co., Ltd. (stock code: 600703) is a full-color ultra-high brightness LED epitaxial and chip manufacturer with international influence. The headquarters is located in beautiful Xiamen and has a production base in Tianjin. Sanan has undertaken many major projects such as the national “863” and “973” programs, and has a national post-doctoral research station and a national enterprise technology center.

Before the intervention of Dean, Sanan expanded the volume of organometallic chemical raw materials in the ordinary warehouse. Molybdenum, an organometallic chemical, is very sensitive to air and water and needs to be stored in a refractory box that is well controlled for temperature. Sanan needs to store about 150 bottles of organometallic molybdenum. They need a professional solution to solve this problem.
These storage cabinets are the best design for storage of hazardous materials in warehouses, shops, laboratories and everything else necessary. We manufacture chemical storage cabinets using only the highest quality materials. We offer a variety of options, including lockable hinged doors, pull-out shelves and height-adjustable storage cabinets.

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

Result and customer benefits

Dean provides a special refractory box to solve such problems. These refractory boxes must meet the 90 minute fire protection requirements. For these refractory boxes, some functions are required, such as: air conditioning, pressure relief valves, temperature detection and alarm devices, automatic fire doors, mechanical ventilation. These features are well proven in our past experience. We also added a detection system to Sanan in these storage boxes. Taking into account the storage capacity of Sanan, Dean provided one FBM 326 refractory box and two BMC 840 refractory boxes to Sanan.

三安光电股份有限公司(天津)项目

三安光电股份有限公司(证券代码:600703)是具有国际影响力的全色系超高亮度发光二极管外延及芯片生产厂商,总部坐落于美丽的厦门,在天津建设有生产基地。三安承担了国家“863”、“973” 计划等多项重大课题,并拥有国家级博士后科研工作站及国家级企业技术中心。

在德安介入之前, 三安在普通仓库内存放大量的有机金属化学原料瓶。有机金属化学原料钼对空气和水非常敏感,需要专门存放在能对温度良好控制的耐火箱内。三安需要存放的有机金属钼大约150瓶。他们需要一个专业的解决方案来解决这个问题。
这些存储柜是仓库,商店,实验室和其他一切必要的地方存储有害物质的最佳设计方案。我们制造化学品存储柜,只采用最优质的材料。我们提供多种选择,包括可上锁的铰链门,拉出式搁板和可调节高度的存储柜。

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案

Result and customer benefits

德安提供了特制的耐火箱来解决此类问题。这些耐火箱必须满足90分钟的防火要求。对于这些耐火箱来说,有些功能是必须的,比如:空调、泄压阀、温度探测及报警装置、自动防火门,机械通风。这些功能都在我们以往的经验中得到了良好的证明。我们同时在这些存储箱中为三安增添了检测系统。考虑到三安的存储量,德安给三安提供了1台FBM 326耐火箱和2台BMC 840耐火箱。