Denios China

DENIOS is a leader in international markets and technology in the field of industrial protection and hazardous chemicals storage. As an industry leader, we have provided more than 10,000 products to customers worldwide for more than 30 years, and established 7 production sites and 19 branches worldwide including China.

In 2016, we established the first branch of Asia, Taicang Dean Environmental Protection Equipment Co., Ltd., in Taicang, China. With the launch of the first fireproof storage box, DENIOS China has continuously won the trust of many customers in the field of environmental protection and safety.

Certified and legally stored dangerous goods protect the environment, expensive industrial products and human health. DENIOS’s many years of design experience in metals and plastics has helped us design and produce a wide range of products. From smallest to largest, every product of DENIOS is produced in our own product line in Europe and now in China.
We believe that our customers should have a comprehensive service. Therefore, DENIOS provides handling equipment for hazardous chemicals, personal protective equipment, hazardous chemical cleaning equipment, constant temperature technology and ventilation equipment. DENIOS is a trusted partner in environmental protection and personal safety in all areas of the world, such as metalworking, pharmaceuticals, chemicals, automotive and life sciences. As an international company that is constantly evolving, we are able to provide quotation and inquiry services to customers in all aspects.

Your developer and manufacturer

DENIOS China provides tiered storage solutions
DENIOS China provides tiered storage solutions
DENIOS China provides tiered storage solutions

太仓德安环保设备有限公司

DENIOS 在工业防护和危化品储存领域是国际市场和技术的领导者。作为行业领导者我们在三十多年中为全球范围的客户提供了超过10,000种产品,在全球设立了包括中国在内的7个生产基地和19个分公司。

2016年我们在中国太仓设立了亚洲的首个分公司——太仓德安环保设备有限公司。随着第一个防火存储箱的下线,DENIOS 中国不断地在环保安全领域赢得众多客户的信任。

经过认证合法的危险品储存方式能够保护环境、昂贵的工业产品和人类健康。DENIOS 在金属和塑料上多年的设计经验能够帮助我们设计生产各种各样的产品。从最小到最大,DENIOS 每一款产品都是生产于我们自己的产品线,在欧洲和现在的中国.
我们认为我们的客户应该享有全面的服务。所以DENIOS 提供危化品的搬运设备,个人保护设备,危化品清洗处理设备,恒温技术以及通风设备。全球范围内各个领域比如金属加工,医药,化工,汽车以及生命科学等都相信DENIOS 在环保与个人安全方面是值得信赖的伙伴。作为一个不断在发展的国际化大公司我们能够在各个方面给客户提供报价和询价服务。

您的开发商和制造商

DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案
DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案
DENIOS 中国提供分层存储解决方案