Dangerous goods storage

DENIOS UK is a leading designer, manufacturer and supplier of environmentally friendly products, hazardous product storage products, industrial production health and safety products. We can offer a wide range of different equipment to provide you with professional advice and provide you with a value for money solution.

DENIOS UK offers a range of products for the storage of hazardous materials, providing the right solution for environmental protection and solving almost any hazardous substance problem that industrial companies must deal with. We also provide professional engineering services to assist individual customers in solving hazardous material storage technology issues. We are committed to developing customized solutions based on our customers’ unique operational needs.

Storage solution

DENIOS UK offers a tiered storage solution designed for small storage and distributed storage sites. The solution, which is stored in a relatively small space and provides effective security protection, is the perfect solution for outdoor installation. Their compact size makes them ideal for collecting volumes up to 1,250 liters. These storage solutions are available in painted or galvanized versions for storage of flammable liquids or polyethylene or for storage of acids and bases.

In the storage of hazardous materials, DENIOS UK offers a wide range of chemical safety storage cabinets for storage of various chemicals. Our range of chemical storage products includes distribution cabinets, flammable storage cabinets, paint storage cabinets and acid storage cabinets.

These storage cabinets are the best design for storage of hazardous materials in warehouses, shops, laboratories and everything else necessary. We manufacture chemical storage cabinets using only the highest quality materials. We offer a variety of options, including lockable hinged doors, pull-out shelves and height-adjustable storage cabinets.

Leakproof protection

DENIOS UK offers a tiered storage solution designed for small storage and distributed storage sites. The solution, which is stored in a relatively small space and provides effective security protection, is the perfect solution for outdoor installation. Their compact size makes them ideal for collecting volumes up to 1,250 liters. These storage solutions are available in painted or galvanized versions for storage of flammable liquids or polyethylene or for storage of acids and bases.

In the storage of hazardous materials, DENIOS UK offers a wide range of chemical safety storage cabinets for storage of various chemicals. Our range of chemical storage products includes distribution cabinets, flammable storage cabinets, paint storage cabinets and acid storage cabinets.

These storage cabinets are the best design for storage of hazardous materials in warehouses, shops, laboratories and everything else necessary. We manufacture chemical storage cabinets using only the highest quality materials. We offer a variety of options, including lockable hinged doors, pull-out shelves and height-adjustable storage cabinets.

Storage box

DENIOS UK offers a tiered storage solution designed for small storage and distributed storage sites. The solution, which is stored in a relatively small space and provides effective security protection, is the perfect solution for outdoor installation. Their compact size makes them ideal for collecting volumes up to 1,250 liters. These storage solutions are available in painted or galvanized versions for storage of flammable liquids or polyethylene or for storage of acids and bases.

In the storage of hazardous materials, DENIOS UK offers a wide range of chemical safety storage cabinets for storage of various chemicals. Our range of chemical storage products includes distribution cabinets, flammable storage cabinets, paint storage cabinets and acid storage cabinets.

These storage cabinets are the best design for storage of hazardous materials in warehouses, shops, laboratories and everything else necessary. We manufacture chemical storage cabinets using only the highest quality materials. We offer a variety of options, including lockable hinged doors, pull-out shelves and height-adjustable storage cabinets.

Our service

DENIOS UK offers a tiered storage solution designed for small storage and distributed storage sites. The solution, which is stored in a relatively small space and provides effective security protection, is the perfect solution for outdoor installation. Their compact size makes them ideal for collecting volumes up to 1,250 liters. These storage solutions are available in painted or galvanized versions for storage of flammable liquids or polyethylene or for storage of acids and bases.

In the storage of hazardous materials, DENIOS UK offers a wide range of chemical safety storage cabinets for storage of various chemicals. Our range of chemical storage products includes distribution cabinets, flammable storage cabinets, paint storage cabinets and acid storage cabinets.

These storage cabinets are the best design for storage of hazardous materials in warehouses, shops, laboratories and everything else necessary. We manufacture chemical storage cabinets using only the highest quality materials. We offer a variety of options, including lockable hinged doors, pull-out shelves and height-adjustable storage cabinets.

危险品存储

DENIOS 英国是领先的设计者,制造商和供应商,主要提供环境保护产品、危害品存储产品、工业生产健康和安全产品。 我们可以提供各种不同的设备,为您提供专业的建议,向您提供物有所值的解决方案。

DENIOS 英国提供一系列用于储存危害品的产品,为环境保护提供正确的解决方案,几乎能够解决工业公司必须处理的所有有害物质问题。我们还提供专业的工程服务,以协助个人客户解决有害物质存储技术问题。我们致力于根据客户独特操作需求开发定制化的解决方案。

存储解决方案

DENIOS 英国提供分层存储解决方案,这一方案是专为小型存储和分散型存储站点设计的。该方案,在相对较小空间存储,提供有效安全保护,是室外安装完美方案。它们紧凑的尺寸使它们非常适合收集高达1,250升的容积。这些存储解决方案是有涂漆或镀锌的版本,可供存放易燃液体或聚乙烯或用于储存酸和碱。

在储存有害物质方面,DENIOS 英国提供广泛的化学品安全存储柜,这种橱柜适用于各种化学品储存。我们的化学品储存产品系列产品包括分配柜,易燃存储柜,油漆存储柜和酸存储柜。

这些存储柜是仓库,商店,实验室和其他一切必要的地方存储有害物质的最佳设计方案。我们制造化学品存储柜,只采用最优质的材料。我们提供多种选择,包括可上锁的铰链门,拉出式搁板和可调节高度的存储柜。

防泄漏保护

DENIOS 英国提供分层存储解决方案,这一方案是专为小型存储和分散型存储站点设计的。该方案,在相对较小空间存储,提供有效安全保护,是室外安装完美方案。它们紧凑的尺寸使它们非常适合收集高达1,250升的容积。这些存储解决方案是有涂漆或镀锌的版本,可供存放易燃液体或聚乙烯或用于储存酸和碱。

在储存有害物质方面,DENIOS 英国提供广泛的化学品安全存储柜,这种橱柜适用于各种化学品储存。我们的化学品储存产品系列产品包括分配柜,易燃存储柜,油漆存储柜和酸存储柜。

这些存储柜是仓库,商店,实验室和其他一切必要的地方存储有害物质的最佳设计方案。我们制造化学品存储柜,只采用最优质的材料。我们提供多种选择,包括可上锁的铰链门,拉出式搁板和可调节高度的存储柜。

存储箱

DENIOS 英国提供分层存储解决方案,这一方案是专为小型存储和分散型存储站点设计的。该方案,在相对较小空间存储,提供有效安全保护,是室外安装完美方案。它们紧凑的尺寸使它们非常适合收集高达1,250升的容积。这些存储解决方案是有涂漆或镀锌的版本,可供存放易燃液体或聚乙烯或用于储存酸和碱。

在储存有害物质方面,DENIOS 英国提供广泛的化学品安全存储柜,这种橱柜适用于各种化学品储存。我们的化学品储存产品系列产品包括分配柜,易燃存储柜,油漆存储柜和酸存储柜。

这些存储柜是仓库,商店,实验室和其他一切必要的地方存储有害物质的最佳设计方案。我们制造化学品存储柜,只采用最优质的材料。我们提供多种选择,包括可上锁的铰链门,拉出式搁板和可调节高度的存储柜。

我们的服务

DENIOS 英国提供分层存储解决方案,这一方案是专为小型存储和分散型存储站点设计的。该方案,在相对较小空间存储,提供有效安全保护,是室外安装完美方案。它们紧凑的尺寸使它们非常适合收集高达1,250升的容积。这些存储解决方案是有涂漆或镀锌的版本,可供存放易燃液体或聚乙烯或用于储存酸和碱。

在储存有害物质方面,DENIOS 英国提供广泛的化学品安全存储柜,这种橱柜适用于各种化学品储存。我们的化学品储存产品系列产品包括分配柜,易燃存储柜,油漆存储柜和酸存储柜。

这些存储柜是仓库,商店,实验室和其他一切必要的地方存储有害物质的最佳设计方案。我们制造化学品存储柜,只采用最优质的材料。我们提供多种选择,包括可上锁的铰链门,拉出式搁板和可调节高度的存储柜。